info
Thank you for visiting our page! Check us out on Facebook.

Operations (800) 435-0945

Meet Our Operations Team

Matt Magiera

matt magiera

Operations Supervisor
mmagiera@anwebber.com
(815) 939-2235, Ext. 227

Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

Eastern Ops Rep
jberry@anwebber.com
(815) 939-2235, Ext. 243

Shane White

Shane White 

Ops Assistant
swhite@anwebber.com
(815) 939-2235, Ext. 247

Denice Brave

Denice Brave

After Hours Operation
dbrave@anwebber.com
(815) 939-2235, Ext. 309

Jim Bauer

Jim Bauer

Midwest Ops Rep
jbauer@anwebber.com
(815) 614-5061

Dave Cieryca

Dave Cieryca

Western Ops Rep
dcieryca@anwebber.com
(815) 939-2235, Ext. 246

Dawnnita Wright

Dawnnita Wright

Backhaul Specialist
dwright@anwebber.com
(815) 939-7309